Books by Veronika Hurdová

Agnes and the Island of Shadows (in Czech 2021)
My Dear Death (in Czech 2017)
A Raven Mother (in Czech 2019)
Once Upon a Time for Real (in Czech 2018)
A Birdie named Birdie (in Czech 2019)
The Naive Pig (in Czech 2013)
How to Survive Pregnancy (in Czech 2012)
Travel with Children on Your Own (in Czech)
Why don't You Sleep, Our Little Baby? (in Czech)
10 Tricks How to be an Amazing Parent (in Czech)
Picture Poems for Children (in Czech)

To see more books visit